Contact Us

Our office is located at:

620 S. Richfield Rd.
Placentia, CA 92870

Our general contact number is:

Phone: (714) 961-8808
Toll Free: (800) 434-7978
Fax: (714) 961-8580

Keep In Touch

Our helpline is always open to receive any inquiry or feedback. Please feel free to drop us an email from the form on the right and we will get back to you as soon as we can.


You can also directly contact one of our Sales Representatives below.

SALES

Brian Scharr

Phone: (714) 961-8808
Fax: (714) 961-6099
Cell: (714) 312-8444
E-mail: brian@westcoastlabels.com

Assistant: Laura
Phone: (800) 434-7978 x132, (714) 961-8808 x132
Assistant E-mail: csr@westcoastlabels.com

Alie Delgado

Phone: (714) 961-8808 x137
Fax: (714) 961-6009
Cell: (951) 833-8806
E-mail: alie@westcoastlabels.com

Assistant: Jonie
Phone: (800) 434-7978 x130, (714) 961-8808 x130
Assistant E-mail: csr130@westcoastlabels.com

Mark Trahanovsky

Phone: (714) 961-8808 x138
Fax: (714) 986-2620
Cell: (714) 345-8250
E-mail: labels@integrity.com

Assistant: Autumn
Phone: (714) 961-8808 x124
Assistant E-mail: autumn@westcoastlabels.com

Vanessa Garcia

Phone: (714) 961-8808 x129
Fax: (714) 961-6009
Cell: (714) 600-3931
E-mail: vanessa@westcoastlabels.com

Assistant: Lenee
Phone: (714) 961-8808 x132
Fax: (714) 961-6009
Assistant E-mail: lenee@westcoastlabels.com

Royce Reynolds

Cell: (714) 308-1170
E-mail: Royce@WestCoastLabels.com

Assistant: Debbie
Phone: (714) 961-8808 x159
Assistant E-mail: csr159@westcoastlabels.com


We Serve Clients Locally & Nationally